Door 2 Tour

Coach Holidays, Escorted Tours & Events

0330 440 3999

Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm

Bath Festive Shopper

UK & Ireland
  • Duration: 1 days
  • Board Basis: N/A
  • Tour Ref: D2TBAK541

Holiday Summary

  • Travel Type: Coach

Discover the Magic of Bath

Thursday 25 November to Sunday 19 December 2021

Although Bath Christmas Market is not going ahead this year, there are still plenty of ways to enjoy the festive period in one of the UK's most iconic Christmas cities.

Some of the wonderful activities on offer will be:

    An illumination trail taking you on a journey to some of Bath's most iconic architecture

    Bath's Artisan makers showcasing their crafts around Bath Abbey Quarter and Queen Square

    Bath on Ice is returning with an Ice Rink, Glow in the Dark Golf and their Alpine Lodge

    Luke Jerram's global phenomenon, Museum of the Moon, will be the centrepiece of Bath Abbey

    Festive Food and Entertainment on show around the city

Artisan Makers at Bath Abbey Quarter Friday 26th November - Sunday 19th December

Bath Artisan Market Saturday 20th November - Sunday 19th December

Museum of the Moon Saturday 20th November - Friday 24th December

Bath on Ice/Glow in the Dark Golf Friday 12th November - Monday 3rd January

Bath Illumination Trail Thursday 25th November - Sunday 2nd January

Depart: 5.30/6pm. except Sat 27th November

Please note: Saturday 27th November - late return - 10/10.30pm for those wishing to shop in Bath and spend an evening in the city or attend the Katherine Jenkins concert at The Forum.

PRICE FROM ? £22 per person
Plan My Trip